About me Posts Ask Me Anything OOC Info

Posts


April 18th 2006
Just sent in an application for my dream job. Wish me luck guys!


April 17th 2006
It's not a housestuck. It's a homestuck.


April 16th 2006
Byyyyeeee Dallon! Be sure to get me a souvenir :)


April 15th 2006
My brother's about to go on a week trip tomorrow. Weird, he never leaves the house. It's gonna feel so lonely here, yet so freeing…

(Reply from @yagrlllll-london)
Thanks, London. I truly do appreciate it. :|
-- Dallon


April 13rd 2006
Cah leh fourgh nya gurlz we're unforgettable


April 12th 2006
Hey girl, are you….. umm…. oh gosh I didn't think I'd get this far uhhhh…… girls????


April 10th 2006
Leg so hot you fry an egg


April 9th 2006
Just realized it's my old friend, Toasts' birthday! It's been a while since I've seen her, I wonder how she's doing! Toast, if you see this, happy birthday! The pic is old but I still think it's cute!

(Reply from @yagrlllll-london)
Update: I have been informed that it's not actually her birthday. Whoops? I do miss her though.


April 7th 2006
Hey, does anyone here know of some places with rumored extraterrestrial or paranormal activities? It can be as much as widespread conspiracy or local legends, just doing a bit of research right now! Any help is appreciated!
-- Dallon


April 4th 2006
I should probably apply for some jobs, huh?


April 1nd 2006
I wonder what happened to our coffee machine… Dallon said he was gonna fix it but it's been like two weeks?? And I KNOW he lives off that thing.


March 31st 2006
"Grilled cheese" is an oddly restrictive categorization for food. Why is it always made with that gross processed american cheese? Why not use cheddar? Asiago? Blue cheese? Cottage cheese? Cream cheese? Y'all are too judgemental and not creative enough.
-- Dallon

(Reply from @yagrlllll-london)
First off, ew. Second, all I said is that you shouldn't try to make grilled cheese with the mysterious glass that was once milk that was behind your computer for who knows how long.


March 28th 2006
damn i'm broke


March 26th 2006
Women are so pretty


March 25th 2006
Just beat a murder of crows in a fist fight


March 23rd 2006
Sure, you're verified on tumblr, but are you verified in the eyes of god?


March 20st 2006
Just got fired from my job :/ Tabatha if you see this I'm sorry I yelled at your worker of 4 years for pouring hot grease down the sink, I guess. Fuck you, fuck your minimum wage pay, nobody likes you.


March 17th 2006
My brother just broke the coffee machine :/ had to eat my coffee raw this morning


March 16th 2006
You can de-escalate literally any situation by asking "are we about to kiss?"

(Reply from @yagrlllll-london)
Doesn't work with getting out of speeding tickets, though.


March 13th 2006
Starting a DND campaign with some friends, here's my character!!!

Her name is Reauxmarii and she's a bard and thief taking over the world with the power of ROCK! Or something.


March 2nd 2006
Just got in a heated argument with my brother over if a hot dog is a sandwich (the right answer) or a taco.

(Reply from @yagrlllll-london)
IT'S A TACO. YOU KNOW I'M RIGHT!
-- Dallon

(Reply from @yagrlllll-london)
DALLON WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ITS BREAD AND MEAT

(Reply from @yagrlllll-london)
THE BREAD (substitute for tortilla or hard shell) SURROUNDS THE HOT DOG (meat of choice) FOR AN EASY TO EAT MEAL. IT IS A TACO. I AM RIGHT.
--Dallon

(Reply from @yagrlllll-london)
WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT???? THIS IS WHY NOBODY TAKES ANYTHING YOU SAY SERIOUSLY??????


February 30th 2006
Heyyyy guys! First post! I don't know what to put here so have this fucked up image of my cat ig???